USA Winter Webinar - DigiECT - Tues 10th January2012

US webinar on digiECT, electron tomography software

USA Winter Webinar - DigiECT - Tues 10th 2012

Join us : US webinar on digiECT, electron tomography software

Digisens and AppFIVE USA (North America Distributor) invites you to attend a free webinar on January, 2012 on DigiECT, Digisens Electron Tomography Software suite.

Attend this free Digisens event to discover the latest version of Digisens Electron Tomography Software suite.

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Start and end times

12:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
11:00 am, Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
10:00 am, Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)
09:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Please join the call at least 5 minutes before the scheduled time

Register now and get your free invitation

Or contact us at digisens@digisens.fr

DigiNEWS

Launch of DigiXCT 5.0

Digisens is proud to announce the launch of the new version of DigiXCT 5.0, 3D-reconstruction software for the X-ray tomography market. This  DigiXCT 5.0 version...

Read more

New fluorescence...

You would like to design or improve your fluorescence pre-clinical imaging system ? Digisens will support you to achieve and even exceed your objectives. DigiFMT is a...

Read more

Follow us on Youtube

Digisens has a Youtube channel ! Follow us on Youtube and stay informed of all news from Digisens. Get all information you need thanks to videos (image quality,...

Read more
See all news